July Favorites ~2011

At the end of each month, I enjoy reflecting on my experiences and things that I consider my “favorites.” Some of the favorites are just fun, frivoulous and a bit Sparkly and others are very important, meaningful experiences. Either way, I enjoy seeing other people’s “favorites” lists, so I like to share mine, too. My intention in sharing these lists here is to share some of my life and hopefully be a source of inspiration for yours! Enjoy! xoxo

Girls’ Weekend 2011 in StL.~enjoyed catching up with my fabulous friends.

Sipping decaf, non-fat, no-whip mochas at Starbucks while reading, journaling, and internet surfing. (The sweet barista made me a heart!)

Crepe making.

Mala making & my Omgirl Nomad Pants. (Color is Root).

(I’ve literally been living in these comfy pants all month long!)

My zinnia garden. I adore these flowers. They are great to cut and put in vases, so I can enjoy them inside the home, too!

NARS Exhibit A blush~I know this looks shockingly bright, but with a light hand it gives your cheeks the most radiant, natural-looking flush~almost like you’re glowing from the inside out. This is one of my all-time favorites!

Donna De Lory’s version of the song “Sanctuary.” I used to sing this song at church camp when I was a kid. I love Donna De Lory’s version of it~beautiful! I’ve listened to it almost every day!

What makes your July 2011 Favorites list?

Shine Brightly,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

(NARS Exhibit A photo from www.temptalia.com)

This entry was posted in Favorites, Inspiration, Sparkle, Sparkle & Shine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to July Favorites ~2011

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

