Gratitude

*Waking up to all the windows open and a cool breeze blowing in our home

*Sweet husband running to Starbuck’s to get me my weekend morning cup of decaf coffee

*Watching 50+ birds play and eat and use our birdbath this morning

*Getting to spend the day with my family

*My ability to move and breathe and create

What are your grateful for this morning?

Shine Brightly,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Inspiration, Sparkle, Sparkle & Shine and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gratitude

  1. zazazu says:

    Love your list… it inspires me to be so very thankful for all the blessings in my life. 🙂

  2. I’m grateful for a clean, nearby lake and cedar waxwings who “played” with me there!

  3. Kristin says:

    -Rock Bridge State Park; exploring with my family
    -My hubby running to Panera for my fix with my daughter so I COULD SLEEP IN! (Started Mother’s Day and hasn’t ended yet:)
    -Having a job, even if it’s part time
    -Having a great day care lady
    -Chocolate milk to calm down the 2 year old beast that emerges every once in a while:)
    -For a great friend who helped me unpack my classroom on a Sunday
    -The pedicure I was able to sneak a week ago, so my toes are happy

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

