August Favorites ~2011

Lorac 3D Liquid Lustre

LOVE this stuff~it’s very unique!  If you literally want to sparkle, add a pop of this on your eyelids!

Shellac Romantique

So glad I found this color.  It’s a beautiful milky, white, pinkish color.  Love it!

 

Herstyler 3P Curling Iron.

I use this just on the top layer of my hair for a little volume and extra curl. (They sell these at the local mall, but I bought mine on ebay~I’m definitely a bargain shopper at heart!)

Celebrating our 6th Wedding Anniversary in KC. We had such a fun time together!

Eka Pada Rajakapotasana

I’ve been loving hanging out in pigeon pose and in this pose: 

Ardha Chandrasana

Half-Moon is one of my all-time favorites. The inner expansion and buoyancy I feel while in it is amazing! I also enjoy assisting yogis and yoginis into the pose.

 What’s on your list of favorites?

Breathe Deeply & Shine Brightly,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

 (yoga photos from yogajournal.com)

 

This entry was posted in Favorites, Inspiration, Sparkle, Sparkle & Shine and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

