This is Your Time

I thought I’d share this inspirational poem with you.  I hope it resonates with you as it did me!

Hey Beautiful, This is Your Time

by Tara Sophia Mohr

This is your time.

Your time to say what you have kept silent.
Your time to ask your big questions without apology.
Your time to shine like a blazing comet,
whether they like it or not.

Your time to believe what your heart tells you:
that this world could be very different.
Your time to live by your rhythms,
and teach them to the world.

Your time nurture your village back to health.
Your time to show the world what it has been missing.
Your time to show the world the other side of itself.

Isn’t this a beautiful poem?  It makes me think about how lately I’ve heard quite a few women complaining about getting older.  Quite frankly, I just feel like each year that goes by, I’m stepping more into my true self and realizing more and more that this is my time.  I wish the same for you.

Shine Brightly,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

