November Favorites ~2011

My favorites for the month of November:

Layering bracelets. Love this look!

Getting all dolled up to go to a wedding with my Sweet Husband.

Dancing with my Sweet Husband~and even more favorite is the fact that we were the only ones on the dance floor at that time.

 Our new King size Select Comfort bed (this is my first King bed, and I love, love, love it!)

Dinner out with my Sweet Husband on my 35th Birthday. Leopard print shirt. Chanel Dragon Lipstick.

Going to see The Missouri Contemporary Ballet show, Evoke, after my birthday dinner. They are amazing!

Viktor & Rolf Flowerbomb perfume.

This is probably my all-time favorite scent.  I bought it for the first time when I got engaged for my wedding perfume.  I’ve been out of it for a while now, and my Husband surprised me with another bottle of it for my birthday.  I had forgotten how much I love it.  I get more compliments when I wear it than any other perfume!

*Birthday lunch celebration with my friends at work.*

*Thanksgiving Dinner with the family.*

So much to be grateful for…that’s for sure!

Peace, Love, & Gratitude,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Favorites, Sparkle & Shine and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

