Hat Happy

Scarves! Arm-warmers! Hats! Oh, My!

I am not a fan of cold weather; although, I do like living in a place that has four distinct seasons. I just wish winter lasted only two weeks~over the Christmas holiday. Really, is this too much to ask?  Since my two week winter wish hasn’t come true, I just try to make the best of the winter months. One of the ways I do this is by wearing hats.  I love hats~almost any kind of hat~except a baseball cap. I just can’t seem to pull that one off.

Last weekend, I pulled out all my fall & winter hats.  Here’s a peek into my hat happy closet:

I actually made this hat with a knitting loom last year.

I like to wear this and imagine I’m in Paris!

Pink + a flower=I couldn’t resist this one.

This one is very different than any other hat I have, and of course, I love the sparkle!

This is the closest to a ball cap that I get.

This is the new addition to my hat collection for this winter.  It will definitely keep me warm during the cold, wintery months.

What style of hat is your favorite?

Shine On,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Style and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Hat Happy

  1. Megan Hall says:

    My favorite is a straw sun hat, I likes to wear it in the summa time!!!

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

