White Lotus Adventure

Tomorrow morning at 6:25 a.m., I will be on my way here for a 16 day yoga teacher training and retreat.  I am filled with emotion about this upcoming adventure and am excited to learn and grow as a yoga teacher and human being.  While at White Lotus, I’ll be pretty much disconnected, so I’ll be in touch early July.  Until then, Namaste’.

Shine On,

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Yoga and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

