July Favorites ~2013

Here are some of my favorites from the month of July:

Keep Calm sushi grandma & grandpa garber Girls weekend 2013 July 2013 060 Las Vegas Summer 2013 170 coconut July 2013 053 July 2013 045

*My mantra: Keep Calm & Sparkle*

*Lots of sushi eating (Volcano Roll & Lemon Drop Roll are my favorite*

*This photo with my grandparents. Gram passed away this month, and I miss her terribly.*

  *Girls’ weekend in St. L with my long-time friends*

*Green eyeshadow look*

*Dinner & drinks with my momma & Step-Dad*

*Organic coconut oil-to clean my face, condition my hair, to cook with, put on toast. Love it!*

*My new make-up mirror in our bathroom (inspired by Vdara hotel in Vegas)*

*My most favorite was our trip to Las Vegas.  We walked, talked, shopped, people watched, explored, went to Circe Du Soleil O, and ate at wonderful restaurants. Loved Vegas. Spent a whopping $1.00 gambling as that’s just not for me)*

Hope you had some July favorites, too!

Leslie ~Sparkling Yogini

This entry was posted in Favorites, Sparkle, Sparkle & Shine and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to July Favorites ~2013

  1. Sara Moon says:

    So sorry to hear about your Gram. Saying an extra prayer for you and your family. Got to spend a night with your fabulous Aunts and they said you were doing wonderful. Hope you have a great school year!

    Sara Moon

Thanks so much for sharing your shine & leaving some comment love!

